The account owner can delete an Employee from Veeqo their Veeqo account. The users previous activity will still be visible within the app for future reference. The Account Owner can not be removed from Veeqo.
NOTE: Once a user has been deleted this can not be undone. If you accidentally remove a user you will need to re-add them by hitting the + New Employee button. As they are a new user their activity on performance reports will be shown individually.
To delete an employee go to Settings>Users and hit Delete next to the user you want to remove.