This help guide will show you how to delete and refund a shipment in Veeqo.
NOTE: This guide also applies to the dummy order data in your Veeqo account.
Follow these steps to delete a shipment in Veeqo:
Go to the order for which you would like to delete the shipment.
Click into the order and scroll down to the “shipments” section.
Click the bin icon next to the shipment to delete the shipment on Veeqo.
4. You will now need to delete this shipment directly with the carrier to refund your label.
Refunding your labels
If you delete a shipment which was billed through Veeqo, within 14 days of purchase and the label is unused, Veeqo will automatically trigger a refund request to the carrier.
If you ship a dummy order which was billed through Veeqo, you can follow the same steps above by deleting the shipment and within 14 days of purchase and if the label is unused, Veeqo will automatically trigger a refund request to the carrier.
If this is accepted we will credit this back to your Veeqo account.
If you want to refund an unused label after 14 days, refund a label which was not billed through Veeqo or you would like a refund due to an issue with the carrier (e.g late delivery/ lost parcel) you will need to file a claim with your carrier.
Refund request deadline (post-purchase)
Timing for resolution of refund request
File a claim
Important! Refunds for labels bought in Veeqo will not be processed immediately when you delete the label. We will trigger a refund request with the carrier and you will be refunded if/when this is approved by the carrier.