The best way to reach us is to chat to our team through the live chat function

You can find this in-app, by clicking on the help icon.

Or you can email us at:
helpme@support.veeqo.com

Important! For both security and verification purposes, we will need you to log into your Veeqo account to start a live chat with us OR email us from the email address that is associated with your Veeqo account. We will not be able to discuss any account specific queries until you do so.

If you want to give us a call, our phone numbers are:

US: +1-512-717-6401

UK: +44 1792 720 740

Opening Times -

Weekdays - 8am to 1am (BST), 3am to 8pm (ET), 2am to 7pm (CT), 1am to 6pm (MT), 12am to 5pm (PT)

Weekends - 10:30am to 7pm (BST), 5:30am to 3pm (ET), 4:30am to 2pm (CT), 3:30am to 1pm (MT), 2:30am to 12pm (PT)

Did this answer your question?