Delivery methods are options given to your customer on your marketplace, which are then pulled into Veeqo against the order.
Below is a video that will walk you through how delivery methods work in Veeqo
Delete Delivery Methods
If you no longer use certain Delivery Methods you can remove these from your Veeqo account by going to Settings > Delivery Methods and hitting the Trashcan icon next to the specific delivery method.
Note: If the Delivery Method you have removed still exists on one of your stores then it will be re-created in Veeqo once an order is placed for that store. Removing a Delivery Method can not be undone.