Using this method, orders will only close in Veeqo without e-mailing your customers a shipping confirmation or updating the shipment date on your store.

1. On the order screen, set a check mark for all the orders you want to close silently

2. Click on ACTIONS > Ship


3. Select Other as the carrier on the bulk shipping screen

4. Click on SHOW OPTIONS on the bottom left corner in the bulk shipping screen

5. Set checkmarks for the following options

Email the customers shipping information? - No, don't send
Update these orders on your store? - No, don't update


6. Click on SHIP


Did this answer your question?