After you have shipped an order, you have the delete a shipment. 

How do you delete the shipment?

Click into the order you wish to delete the label for. In the order popup screen, scroll down to the shipment section and click Delete:

PLEASE NOTE: If the shipment that has already been generated and is part of the collection manifest then you won't be able to delete the shipment.

 

Did this answer your question?