Brands are used in Veeqo to help filter your Products on the Products page and also provide you with key information on your reports. You can add brands by following the Creating Product Brands article. If you would like to remove a brand that has been created in Veeqo, please follow the steps below.

Note: If any of your stores contain brands Veeqo may re-create brands you have deleted on the next sync. We recommended deleting the brand on both the online store and in Veeqo.

How to delete product brands:

  • Go to Settings and click General
  • There will be a panel on the left hand side where you will then need to select Product Brands
  • You will then be able to see the brands that you have created.
  • To remove the brand, you just need to click on the X on the right hand side of the brand name.

Note: Once you have deleted a brand, you cannot recover this.

Did this answer your question?