Why is this useful?

  • If you are changing a product detail in Veeqo such as SKU, Product Name, Product Image but the change keeps reverting back after a few minutes

On each of your stores theres an option 'When a product is updated on my store, sync the changes to my Veeqo products?' This will cause that store to update your Veeqo products if there are any differences between them. To turn this option on or off follow the steps below:

1. Go to Settings > Stores

2. Then click on the name of the store you want to amend and press the Edit button. Scroll down to HOW PRODUCTS ARE SYNCED heading and uncheck the option 'When a product is updated on my store, sync the changes to my Veeqo products?' to turn this off.

3. Scroll down further and hit Save! You'll need to do STEPS 2 - 3 for each store if you want to make sure any changes made in Veeqo will stay saved.

Did this answer your question?