Whenever you delete a product in Veeqo any listings attached will be ARCHIVED. If a listing is in this ARCHIVED state Veeqo won't be able to pull in new orders or push up stock levels for them.

1. Go to Products > Listings

 

2. Under linked status of Unlinked and Inactive you will see listings here that have been archived. To unarchive the listing; you need to select the blue box which when you hover over it says 'Unarchive listing'

3. Once you have done this, the listing will then appear in the linked status of Unlinked and Active

Did this answer your question?