At Veeqo we aim to provide support to customers all around the world. Please find below our customer support hours and contact details in order for you to reach the support team.

Monday to Friday:
UK - 9am - 5pm GMT 

For phone support call +44 1792 720 740.

Monday to Friday:
US - 4am - 12pm EST

For phone support call 1-855-444-2445.

Monday to Friday:
DE - 10am - 6pm CET

For phone support call: +44 1792 720 740 or +1-855-444-2445

You can e-mail the support team via helpme@veeqo.com

You can also reach the support team via the in-app live chat. You can access this by clicking the Help button in the bottom right corner of your Veeqo account.

Support is also available on weekends for critical issues. Please find below a list of critical issues where support will be available outside of the hours above:

  • Orders not pulling
  • Unable to ship your orders
  • Stock not updating
  • Unable to print in Veeqo
  • Order status's not updating on your store
  • Pulling products
Did this answer your question?