If you no longer use certain Delivery Methods you can remove these from your Veeqo account by going to Settings > Delivery Methods and hitting the Trashcan icon next to the specific delivery method.

Note: If the Delivery Method you have removed still exists on one of your stores then it will be re-created in Veeqo once an order is placed for that store. Removing a Delivery Method can not be undone.

Did this answer your question?