The Veeqo account owner can assign a user a default location. The default location will be selected when this user:

1. Views the orders page (Ready To Ship, Shipped, Payment Required, Cancelled)

2. Allocates orders

3. Performs Stock Take

4. Adjusts stock to a variant product

5. Whens shipping an individual order the users default location allocation will open first.

6. Default warehouse will be assigned when new Purchase Orders are created

How to assign a default location:

  • Go to Settings

  • Click on Users

  • Click the pencil icon under the Actions column

  • Scroll down to Account Settings

  • Choose a default location from the drop down menu

  • Click Update User

 

 

Did this answer your question?